I Love Lucy Cast

I Love Lucy

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
24: The Indian Show
 
24: The Indian Show
Thu 31 January·12:45am
Rec
23: Lucy Hires A Maid
 
23: Lucy Hires A Maid
Wed 30 January·12:35am
Rec
22: No Children Allowed
 
22: No Children Allowed
Tue 29 January·12:05am
Rec
21: Lucy Changes Her Mind
 
21: Lucy Changes Her Mind
Mon 28 January·12:35am
Rec
20: The Black Eye
 
20: The Black Eye
Sun 27 January·1:55am
Rec
19: Club Election
 
19: Club Election
Sat 26 January·12:50am
Rec
18: Inferiority Complex
 
18: Inferiority Complex
Fri 25 January·12:55am
Rec
17: Sales Resistance
 
17: Sales Resistance
Thu 24 January·12:15am
Rec
16: Lucy Goes To The Hospital
 
16: Lucy Goes To The Hospital
Wed 23 January·12:05am
Rec
15: Lucy Becomes A Sculptress
 
15: Lucy Becomes A Sculptress
Mon 21 January·11:55pm
Rec
14: Ricky Has Labour Pains
 
14: Ricky Has Labour Pains
Mon 21 January·12:35am
Rec
13: Lucy Hires An English Tutor
 
13: Lucy Hires An English Tutor
Sun 20 January·2:25am
Rec
12: Lucy's Show Biz Swan Song
 
12: Lucy's Show Biz Swan Song
Sat 19 January·12:30am