Are You Being Served? Videos

Are You Being Served?

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Fire Practice
 
4: Fire Practice
Wed 5 June·7:20am
3: Forward Mr Grainger
 
3: Forward Mr Grainger
Tue 4 June·7:20am
2: Top Hat And Tails
 
2: Top Hat And Tails
Mon 3 June·7:20am
1: No Sale
 
1: No Sale
Fri 31 May·7:00am
8: New Look
 
8: New Look
Thu 30 May·7:00am
7: Shoulder To Shoulder
 
7: Shoulder To Shoulder
Wed 29 May·7:20am
6: Wedding Bells
 
6: Wedding Bells
Tue 28 May·7:20am
5: German Week
 
5: German Week
Mon 27 May·7:20am
4: Cold Store
 
4: Cold Store
Fri 24 May·7:20am
3: Up Captain Peacock
 
3: Up Captain Peacock
Thu 23 May·7:20am