As Time Goes By Videos

As Time Goes By

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
4: What Now?
 
4: What Now?
Thu 1 August·7:50am
3: The Wedding
 
3: The Wedding
Wed 31 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 July·11:25am
2: Wedding Plans
 
2: Wedding Plans
Tue 30 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 July·11:25am
1: Time To Settle Down
 
1: Time To Settle Down
Mon 29 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 July·11:25am
6: Going Online
 
6: Going Online
Fri 26 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 July·11:25am
5: Future Imperfect
 
5: Future Imperfect
Thu 25 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 July·11:25am
4: Surprising News
 
4: Surprising News
Wed 24 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 July·11:25am
3: The Bathroom
 
3: The Bathroom
Tue 23 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 July·11:25am
2: Animal Magnetism
 
2: Animal Magnetism
Mon 22 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Mon 22 July·11:25am
1: A Deeply Personal Problem
 
1: A Deeply Personal Problem
Fri 19 July·7:50am
Rec
 
 
Fri 19 July·11:25am