Diagnosis Murder Videos

Diagnosis Murder

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
21: Deadly Mirage - Pt 2
 
21: Deadly Mirage - Pt 2
Sun 2 June·7:40am
20: Deadly Mirage - Pt 1
 
20: Deadly Mirage - Pt 1
Sat 1 June·7:40am
19: No Good Deed
 
19: No Good Deed
Sun 26 May·7:40am
18: The Red Shoes
 
18: The Red Shoes
Sat 25 May·7:40am
6: The Killer Within
 
6: The Killer Within
Wed 5 June·4:50am
5: The Flame
 
5: The Flame
Tue 4 June·4:50am
4: Murder At Midterm
 
4: Murder At Midterm
Mon 3 June·4:50am
3: Bringing Up Barbie
 
3: Bringing Up Barbie
Sun 2 June·4:50am
2: Sleeping Murder
 
2: Sleeping Murder
Sat 1 June·4:45am
1: The Roast
 
1: The Roast
Fri 31 May·4:45am
22: Today Is The Last Day Of The Rest Of My Life
 
22: Today Is The Last Day Of The Rest Of My Life
Thu 30 May·4:50am
21: Blood Ties
 
21: Blood Ties
Wed 29 May·4:50am
20: Trash Tv - Pt 2
 
20: Trash Tv - Pt 2
Tue 28 May·4:20am
19: Trash Tv - Pt 1
 
19: Trash Tv - Pt 1
Mon 27 May·4:50am
18: Never Say Die
 
18: Never Say Die
Sun 26 May·4:20am
17: Down Among The Dead Men
 
17: Down Among The Dead Men
Sat 25 May·4:45am
16: Rescue Me
 
16: Rescue Me
Fri 24 May·4:45am
15: Murder On The Hour
 
15: Murder On The Hour
Thu 23 May·4:45am
3: Murder On The Ice
 
3: Murder On The Ice
Tue 4 June·9:50am
2: Murder Can Be Contagious
 
2: Murder Can Be Contagious
Mon 3 June·9:50am
1: Murder By Friendly Fire
 
1: Murder By Friendly Fire
Fri 31 May·9:40am
18: Left-Handed Murder
 
18: Left-Handed Murder
Thu 30 May·9:30am
17: Fm Murder
 
17: Fm Murder
Wed 29 May·9:50am
16: Murder By The Book
 
16: Murder By The Book
Tue 28 May·9:50am
15: Mind Over Murder
 
15: Mind Over Murder
Mon 27 May·9:50am
14: The Murder Trade
 
14: The Murder Trade
Fri 24 May·9:50am
13: 35 Millimeter Murder
 
13: 35 Millimeter Murder
Thu 23 May·9:50am