Diagnosis Murder Videos

Diagnosis Murder

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
13: Sins Of The Father - Pt 2
 
13: Sins Of The Father - Pt 2
Thu 31 October·9:50am
12: Sins Of The Father - Pt 1
 
12: Sins Of The Father - Pt 1
Wed 30 October·9:50am
11: Less Than Zero
 
11: Less Than Zero
Tue 29 October·9:50am
10: Playing God
 
10: Playing God
Mon 28 October·9:50am
8: All Dressed Up And Nowhere To Die
 
8: All Dressed Up And Nowhere To Die
Thu 24 October·9:50am
7: Hot House
 
7: Hot House
Wed 23 October·9:50am
6: The Cradle Will Rock
 
6: The Cradle Will Rock
Tue 22 October·9:50am
5: The Patient Detective
 
5: The Patient Detective
Mon 21 October·9:50am
4: By Reason Of Insanity
 
4: By Reason Of Insanity
Fri 18 October·9:50am
23: Food Fight
 
23: Food Fight
Thu 31 October·4:45am
22: Promises To Keep
 
22: Promises To Keep
Wed 30 October·4:50am
21: First Do No Harm
 
21: First Do No Harm
Tue 29 October·4:50am
20: Murder At The Finish Line
 
20: Murder At The Finish Line
Mon 28 October·4:50am
19: An Education In Murder
 
19: An Education In Murder
Sun 27 October·4:50am
18: Talked To Death
 
18: Talked To Death
Sat 26 October·4:50am
16: Rain Of Terror
 
16: Rain Of Terror
Thu 24 October·4:50am
15: Drill For Death
 
15: Drill For Death
Wed 23 October·4:50am
14: Retribution - Pt 2
 
14: Retribution - Pt 2
Tue 22 October·4:50am
13: Retribution - Pt 1
 
13: Retribution - Pt 1
Mon 21 October·4:50am
12: Down And Dirty Dead
 
12: Down And Dirty Dead
Sun 20 October·4:50am
11: A Mime Is A Terrible Thing To
 
11: A Mime Is A Terrible Thing To
Sat 19 October·4:50am
10: Discards
 
10: Discards
Fri 18 October·4:50am
22: My Baby Is Out Of This World
 
22: My Baby Is Out Of This World
Sun 27 October·7:40am
21: Death In The Daytime
 
21: Death In The Daytime
Sat 26 October·7:40am
20: Naked Babes
 
20: Naked Babes
Sun 20 October·7:40am
19: How To Murder Your Lawyer
 
19: How To Murder Your Lawyer
Sat 19 October·7:40am