Diagnosis Murder Videos

Diagnosis Murder

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
9: The Mouth That Roared
 
9: The Mouth That Roared
Sun 27 January·8:00am
Rec
8: Gangland - Pt 2
 
8: Gangland - Pt 2
Sat 26 January·8:00am
Rec
7: Gangland - Pt 1
 
7: Gangland - Pt 1
Sun 20 January·8:00am
Rec
6: The Killer Within
 
6: The Killer Within
Sat 19 January·8:00am
Rec
13: Lily
 
13: Lily
Thu 31 January·4:25am
Rec
12: Reunion With Murder
 
12: Reunion With Murder
Wed 30 January·4:25am
Rec
11: Flashdance With Death
 
11: Flashdance With Death
Tue 29 January·4:25am
Rec
10: Murder With Mirrors
 
10: Murder With Mirrors
Mon 28 January·4:25am
Rec
9: The Restless Remains
 
9: The Restless Remains
Sun 27 January·4:25am
Rec
8: Shanda's Song
 
8: Shanda's Song
Sat 26 January·4:25am
Rec
7: Vanishing Act - Pt 2
 
7: Vanishing Act - Pt 2
Fri 25 January·4:25am
Rec
6: Vanishing Act - Pt 1
 
6: Vanishing Act - Pt 1
Thu 24 January·4:25am
Rec
5: The 13 Million Dollar Man
 
5: The 13 Million Dollar Man
Wed 23 January·4:25am
Rec
4: Inheritance Of Death
 
4: Inheritance Of Death
Tue 22 January·4:25am
Rec
3: Murder At The Telethon
 
3: Murder At The Telethon
Mon 21 January·4:25am
Rec
2: Amnesia
 
2: Amnesia
Sun 20 January·4:25am
Rec
1: Miracle Cure
 
1: Miracle Cure
Sat 19 January·4:25am