Hogan’s Heroes Videos

Hogan’s Heroes

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
1: Hogan Gives A Birthday Party
 
1: Hogan Gives A Birthday Party
Tue 5 March·7:45am
Rec
32: Request Permission To Escape
 
32: Request Permission To Escape
Mon 4 March·7:45am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 March·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 March·1:25am
Rec
31: The Flame Grows Higher
 
31: The Flame Grows Higher
Fri 1 March·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 March·1:25am
Rec
30: Cupid Comes To Stalag 13
 
30: Cupid Comes To Stalag 13
Thu 28 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·1:20am
Rec
29: The Assassin
 
29: The Assassin
Wed 27 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·1:15am
Rec
28: I Look Better In Basic Black
 
28: I Look Better In Basic Black
Tue 26 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·6:30pm
Rec
27: The Safecracker Suite
 
27: The Safecracker Suite
Mon 25 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·1:45am
Rec
26: The Prince From The Phone Company
 
26: The Prince From The Phone Company
Fri 22 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 February·1:40am
Rec
25: Psychic Kommandant
 
25: Psychic Kommandant
Thu 21 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 February·1:15am
Rec
24: How To Cook A German Goose By Radar
 
24: How To Cook A German Goose By Radar
Wed 20 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 20 February·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 February·1:30am
Rec
23: The 43rd, A Moving Story
 
23: The 43rd, A Moving Story
Tue 19 February·6:30pm
 
 
Wed 20 February·1:30am