I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy is an American sitcom, starring the lovely Lucille Ball as Lucy, and co-stars Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. A black and white popular series that ran between 1951 and 1957, on CBS. After the original series ended, a modified version titled The Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show ran between 1957 to 1960.

The show won five Emmy Awards and several nominations, and was the most watched show in the United States in four of its six seasons. I Love Lucy show is still being shown in dozens of languages, across the world and remain popular with the American audience.

I Love Lucy stars Cuban Bandleader Ricky Ricardo (Desi Arnaz), who would be happy if his wife Lucy (Lucille Ball) would just be a happy housewife, but she craves to share the limelight with him. She constantly tries to perform at the Tropicana where he works as well as being comically frantic in the apartment building they share with their landlords Fred and Ethel Mertz.

The original television sitcom, Lucy was constantly getting into trouble with hilarity not far behind. I Love Lucy remains funny to this day and is a classic not to be missed.

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
29: Tennessee Ernie Hangs On
 
29: Tennessee Ernie Hangs On
Sat 11 April·1:15am
Rec
28: Tennessee Ernie Visits
 
28: Tennessee Ernie Visits
Fri 10 April·1:25am
Rec
27: The Diner
 
27: The Diner
Thu 9 April·1:25am
Rec
26: The Black Wig
 
26: The Black Wig
Wed 8 April·1:25am
Rec
25: Lucy's Club Dance
 
25: Lucy's Club Dance
Tue 7 April·1:25am
Rec
24: Lucy Writes A Novel
 
24: Lucy Writes A Novel
Sat 4 April·1:15am
Rec
23: Lucy Is Envious
 
23: Lucy Is Envious
Fri 3 April·1:25am
Rec
22: Ricky's Hawaiian Vacation
 
22: Ricky's Hawaiian Vacation
Thu 2 April·1:25am
Rec
21: Bonus Bucks
 
21: Bonus Bucks
Wed 1 April·1:25am
Rec
20: Home Movies
 
20: Home Movies
Tue 31 March·1:25am
Rec

Characters