MASH Videos

MASH

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
20: As You Were
 
20: As You Were
Tue 4 June·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 June·2:10am
19: The Chosen People
 
19: The Chosen People
Mon 3 June·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 4 June·2:10am
18: Operation Noselift
 
18: Operation Noselift
Fri 31 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 June·12:45am
17: For Want Of A Boot
 
17: For Want Of A Boot
Thu 30 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 May·12:55am
 
 
Sun 2 June·11:30am
16: Henry In Love
 
16: Henry In Love
Wed 29 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 May·1:50am
 
 
Sun 2 June·11:00am
15: Officers Only
 
15: Officers Only
Tue 28 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 May·1:35am
 
 
Sat 1 June·11:30am
14: Hot Lips, And Empty Arms
 
14: Hot Lips, And Empty Arms
Mon 27 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 May·12:50am
 
 
Sat 1 June·11:00am
13: Deal Me Out
 
13: Deal Me Out
Fri 24 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 25 May·2:00am
 
 
Sun 26 May·11:30am
12: The Incubator
 
12: The Incubator
Thu 23 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 24 May·1:10am
 
 
Sun 26 May·11:00am
11: Carry On, Hawkeye
 
11: Carry On, Hawkeye
Wed 22 May·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 May·1:10am
 
 
Sat 25 May·11:30am
10: The Sniper
 
10: The Sniper
Sat 25 May·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 25 May·5:45pm