Matlock Videos

Matlock

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
5: The Dj
 
5: The Dj
Sun 27 January·7:00am
Rec
4: The Mistress
 
4: The Mistress
Sat 26 January·7:00am
Rec
3: The Ambassador Part 2
 
3: The Ambassador Part 2
Sun 20 January·7:00am
Rec
2: The Ambassador Part 1
 
2: The Ambassador Part 1
Sat 19 January·7:00am
20: The Lovelorn
 
20: The Lovelorn
Thu 31 January·3:35am
Rec
19: The Hucksters
 
19: The Hucksters
Wed 30 January·3:35am
Rec
18: The Investigation Part 2
 
18: The Investigation Part 2
Tue 29 January·3:35am
Rec
17: The Investigation Part 1
 
17: The Investigation Part 1
Mon 28 January·3:35am
Rec
16: The Umpire
 
16: The Umpire
Sun 27 January·3:35am
Rec
15: The Gigolo
 
15: The Gigolo
Sat 26 January·3:35am
Rec
14: The Reunion
 
14: The Reunion
Fri 25 January·3:35am
Rec
13: The Body
 
13: The Body
Thu 24 January·3:35am
Rec
12: The Gambler
 
12: The Gambler
Wed 23 January·3:35am
Rec
11: The Gift
 
11: The Gift
Tue 22 January·3:35am
Rec
10: The Country Boy
 
10: The Country Boy
Mon 21 January·3:35am
Rec
9: The Best Friend
 
9: The Best Friend
Sun 20 January·3:35am
Rec
8: The Network
 
8: The Network
Sat 19 January·3:35am
9: The Don (Part 2)
 
9: The Don (Part 2)
Thu 31 January·9:00am
Rec
8: The Don (Part 1)
 
8: The Don (Part 1)
Wed 30 January·9:00am
Rec
7: The Angel
 
7: The Angel
Tue 29 January·9:00am
Rec
6: The Seduction (Aka The Quarter
 
6: The Seduction (Aka The Quarter
Mon 28 January·9:00am
Rec
5: The Affair (Aka The Maid)
 
5: The Affair (Aka The Maid)
Fri 25 January·9:00am
Rec
4: The Stripper
 
4: The Stripper
Thu 24 January·9:00am
Rec
3: The Judge
 
3: The Judge
Wed 23 January·9:00am
Rec
2: Diary Of A Perfect Murder (Pilot Part 2)
 
2: Diary Of A Perfect Murder (Pilot Part 2)
Tue 22 January·9:00am
Rec
1: Diary Of A Perfect Murder (Pilot Part 1)
 
1: Diary Of A Perfect Murder (Pilot Part 1)
Mon 21 January·9:00am
Rec